Jennifer Leigh Strauss Photograpy post # 1

For anyone out there reading this, I am simply putting together a simple and  non-official photography blog so I may share my work with you.

In the upcoming months, I hope to have my website created and my photography blog up to my liking. Until then, if you want to check out my photos, you can go to my Flickr account below.

Flickr Photos

All my best,

Jennifer

~ by jeneyepher on April 18, 2009.

One Response to “Jennifer Leigh Strauss Photograpy post # 1”

  1. Jennifer-
    Your work is absolutely amazing…I am so inspired…I love to mix photography with wonderful quotes (there is an example of this on my page.) I was wondering if it would be okay to do so with some of your work if I obviously credit all your work and also include a link to your page? Please let me know either way it is fine! You can write to me on my page and or shoot me an e-mail at Johannamdunn@aol.com.

    Johanna

Leave a comment